About MTS Houston

The Houston Section in conjunction with MTS hosts a variety of seminars and Conferences throughout the year, as well as awarding scholarships to students, recognizing outstanding industry contributors and encouraging the advancement of knowledge and technical excellence.

Section Leader Information

Chair
Ron Hughes
Blackfin Offshore
rhughes@blackfinoffshore.com
Vice Chair
Fernando Hernandez
Quest Integrity
(832) 512-6155
f.hernandez@questintegrity.com
Secretary
Frank Gonzalez
Sound Oceanics
fgonzalez@soundoceanics.com
Treasurer
Ike Coffman
Alvin Community College
(281) 756-3667
icoffman@alvincollege.edu
Past Chair
Tere Sonne
Oil & Gas, Marine and Petrochemical Project Consultant
(832) 229-3895
trsonne@gmail.com
Past Chair
Brian Bearden
Upstream Marketing
(832) 595-5390
brian@upstreammarketing.net
Share This Page With Your Peers!