Contact Us

  • Leadership
  • BBQ
  • Golf Tournament
  • Luncheons
  • Offshore Technology Conference
  • Scholarships
  • Sporting Clays
  • Young Professionals
  • Other Leadership
  • Join/Renew
Leadership

Chair
Tere Sonne
Oil & Gas, Marine and Petrochemical Project Consultant
832-229-3895
trsonne@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary
Colleen Uriarte
Proserv
281 381-9911
Colleen.Uriarte@proserv.com

Treasurer
Shannon Giagnorio
Veros Systems
(713) 857-9714
shannongiagnorio@outlook.com

Past Chair
Brian Bearden
Upstream Marketing
(832) 595-5390
brian@upstreammarketing.net

BBQ

BBQ Chairman
Jessica Jarvis
TechnipFMC
(832) 454-4890
jessica.jarvis@technip.com

BBQ Co-Chair/Sponsors
Chris Thayer
(281) 468-0828
chris.thayer@seatronics-group.com

BBQ Cook Team Chairman
Terry Dailey
(832) 792-1410
daileybbq@gmail.com

BBQ Silent Auction Chair
Stephanie Rollins
One Subsea
(832) 316-4111
SRollins@onesubsea.slb.com

Former BBQ Chairman
Melissa Wood
TDI-Brooks International, Inc.
(713) 208-1734
melissawood@tdi-bi.com

Golf Tournament

Golf Tournament Chair
Daryl Brister
Shea Writing and Training Solutions Inc.
(281) 389-9952
Daryl.Brister@sheaccs.com

Golf Tournament Co-Chair
Shannon Giagnorio
SottoMarine
(713) 857-9714
shannongiagnorio@outlook.com

Luncheons

Luncheon Arrangements
Colleen Uriarte
ProServ
(281) 381-9911
colleen.uriarte@proserv.com

Luncheon Reception Desk
Debbie Jackson
Integra Technologies
(713) 502-0149
djackson@integratechnologies.com

Luncheon Speakers
Sandeep Khurana
KBR
(713) 471-0865
Sandeep.Khurana@kbr.com

Offshore Technology Conference

OTC Board of Directors
Chuck Richards, Jr.
CA Richards & Assoc., Inc
(713) 854-4904
chuck@carichards.com

OTC Technical Program
Sandeep Khurana
KBR
(713) 471-0865
Sandeep.Khurana@kbr.com

Scholarships

Student Affairs/Scholarship Chair
Aimee Coates Monteverde
(832) 300-5241
aimee_coates@hotmail.com

Member Sponsored Scholarships
Lisa Medeiros
Geospace Offshore
(713) 503-2714
lmedeiros@geospace.com

Sporting Clays

Sporting Clays Chair
Clyde Evons
Subsea Partners, LLC
(979) 270-3882
cevons@subseapartnersllc.com

Sporting Clays Co-Chair
Stephanie Rollins
One Subsea
(832) 316-4111
SRollins@onesubsea.slb.com

Sporting Clays Co-Chair
Jennifer Williams
Helix Energy Solutions Group
(713) 859-6962
jennifer.williams@jwmktg.com

Young Professionals

Young Professionals
Michael Sager
DOF Subsea
(817) 243-5304
michael.sager@dofsubsea.com

Young Professionals Treasurer
Marissa Malinoski
DOF Subsea
(713) 896-2540
marissa.malinoski@dofsubsea.com

Other Leadership

MTS Houston Advisor
Marcy Whites
(713) 248-1129
marcywhites@att.net

Science Fair Chair
John Whites
TetCo
(713) 248-3866
whitesjohn@att.net

Continuing Education
John G. Bomba
(713) 827-1645
john_bomba@earthlink.net

Writing Seminar
Evalyn M. Shea
Shea Writing and Training Solutions Inc.
(713) 723-9142
evalyn.shea@sheaws.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Rollins
One Subsea
(832) 316-4111
SRollins@onesubsea.slb.com

Volunteer
Bijay Choudhary
(832) 452-5828
bijaychoudhary@yahoo.com

Learn More About Our Sponsors